Dayton Power and Light Skip To Main Content Show Navigation

Dayton Power and Light

Skip To Side Navigation

Find Help for Your Project

Search for area contractors, engineers, and distributors with energy efficiency experience.

Skip To Side Navigation

These Channel Partners have participated in a DP&L rebate workshop and are familiar with using our programs to help you save money. You do not have to use one of these companies to be eligible for our rebates. We offer this information merely as a resource, and it is always smart to get multiple bids on any project.?

Filter by Energy Efficiency Program Type

A-Abel Family of Services

www.a-abel.com


Contact:

Jacob Blommel in Dayton
937-428-4052
jblommel@a-abel.com

Program Type(s):

  • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning
  • Lighting Fixtures and Controls

Partner Type(s):

  • Contractors/Installers

Air Handling Equipment, Inc.

www.ahequip.net

?

Contact:

Kurt Barhorst in Sidney
937-492-5331
kurt@ahequip.net

Program Type(s):

  • Energy Auditors
  • Other Technologies

Partner Type(s):

  • Contractor/Installer
  • Distributor
  • Energy Auditor
?

Air Handling Equipment, Inc.

www.ahequip.net

?

Contact:

Kurt Barhorst in Sidney
937-492-5331
kurt@ahequip.net

Program Type(s):

  • Energy Auditors
  • Other Technologies

Partner Type(s):

  • Contractor/Installer
  • Distributor
  • Energy Auditor
?

All Phase Electrical Supply

all-phase-springfield.shopced.com

?

Contact:

Tom Murphy
937-323-7555
tmurphy@ape8250.com

Program Type(s):

  • Lighting Fixtures and Controls
  • Other Technologies

Partner Type(s):

  • Distributor
?

Area Energy & Electric Inc

www.areaelectric.com

?

Contact:

Jon Ranly in Sidney
937-497-2035
jranly@areaelectric.com

Program Type(s):

  • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning
  • Lighting Fixtures and Controls
  • Motors, Drives and Compressed Air

Partner Type(s):

  • Consultant/Designer
  • Contractor/Installer
  • Energy Auditor
  • Engineer
?

Automated Controls & Electrical Supply

?

Contact:

Jeff Slifer in Richmond
765-935-7265
jeff@electricalaces.com

Program Type(s):

  • Lighting Fixtures and Controls
  • Motors, Drives and Compressed Air

Partner Type(s):

  • Consulting/Design Services
  • Distributor
  • Energy Auditor
  • Engineering
?

Becker Electrical Supply Energy Solutions

www.beckerelectric.com

?

Contact:

Claudia Davis in Dayton
937-226-1341
cdavis@beckerelectric.com

Program Type(s):

  • Lighting Fixtures and Controls
  • Motors, Drives and Compressed Air
  • Other Technologies

Partner Type(s):

  • Consultant/Designer
  • Distributor
  • Energy Auditor
?

Brehob Corporation

www.brehob.com

?

Contact:

Matt Fulmer
513-755-1300
mfulmer@brehob.com

Program Type(s):

  • Motors, Drives and Compressed Air

Partner Type(s):

  • Consultant/Designer
  • Contractor/Installer
  • Distributor
  • Energy Auditor
?

C.M. Mockbee Company

www.mockbee.com

?

Contact:

Griffin Mockbee
513-222-8859
griffin@mockbee.com

Program Type(s):

  • Lighting Fixtures and Controls

Partner Type(s):

  • Consultant/Designer
  • Contractor/Installer
  • Distributor
  • Energy Auditor
?

Chapel Electric Company

www.chapel.com

?

Contact:

Rick Weiser in Dayton
937-222-2290
rick.weiser@chapel.com

Program Type(s):

  • Lighting Fixtures and Controls
  • Motors, Drives and Compressed Air

Partner Type(s):

  • Contractor/Installer
  • Energy Auditor
?

City Electric Supply

?

Contact:

Cain Elliott in Troy
937-335-6908
celliott@ces-us.net

Program Type(s):

  • Lighting Fixtures and Controls

Partner Type(s):

  • Distributor
?

Clean Light Energy Solutions

?

Contact:

Rod Jimenez
937-286-6186
rod@clesllc.com

Program Type(s):

  • Lighting Fixtures and Controls

Partner Type(s):

  • Contractor/Installer
  • Energy Auditor
?

Clinton Electrical & Plumbing Supply

www.cepsupply.com

?

Contact:

Eric Stingley
937-382-3804 ext. 209
eric@cepsupply.com

Program Type(s):

  • Lighting Fixtures and Controls
  • Motors, Drives and Compressed Air

Partner Type(s):

  • Consultant/Designer
  • Distributor
  • Energy Auditor
?

Detmer and Sons Inc.

www.detmersons.com

?

Contact:

Jim Streck in Fairborn
937-879-2373
jstreck@detmersons.com

Program Type(s):

  • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning

Partner Type(s):

  • Consultant/Designer
  • Contractor/Installer
?

Dickman Supply, Inc.

www.dickmansupply.com

?

Contact:

Tim Bickel in Sidney
937-492-6166
tbickel@dickmansupply.com

Program Type(s):

  • Lighting Fixtures and Controls
  • Motors, Drives and Compressed Air

Partner Type(s):

  • Consultant/Designer
  • Distributor
  • Energy Auditor
  • Engineer
  • Equipment Manufacturer
?
良医第二季在线观看